Practice Dates and Concert Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Date

Activity

Tuesday 10th September

Choir Practice

Tuesday 17th September

Choir Practice

Wednesday 18th September

12.30 Lunchtime concert Rochdale

Tuesday 24th September

Choir Practice

Tuesday 1st October

Choir Practice, led by John

Tuesday 8th October

Choir Practice

Tuesday 15th October

Choir Practice , led by John

Tuesday 22nd October

Branwood closed. No choir practice

Wednesday 23rd October

Evening concert for Luenen visitors

Tuesday 29th October

Choir practice

Tuesday 5th November

Choir Practice

Tuesday 12th November

Choir Practice

Tuesday 19th November

Weds 20th November

Choir Practice

Afternoon concert,  Being There

Tuesday 26th November

Choir Practice

Tuesday 3rd December

Choir Practice

Weds 4th December

Afternoon Concert Roe Green? TBC

Friday 6th December

Christmas concert ECHO

Friday 13th December

6 pm Carols at Trafford Centre 

Spring term starts Tuesday 7th January 2020. Choir Meal Tuesday 11th February 2020

All Tuesday practice sessions take place 7.15-9.15pm; normally at Branwood School, Stafford Road Monton, Eccles M30 9HN.